How do I delete history?

To delete your history, start by clicking the “clear” button on the top right of your history page.

Click the red bubbles on the call logs you would like to delete and decide whether you would like to delete a specific log or all logs from that contact.

To delete all your contacts, choose “delete all” from the upper left corner after clicking “clear”

When you are finished deleting your history, click “done”.

delete call history

 

100 39